"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Outrage Releasing New Album "We The Dead"

The German blackened thrash metal underdogs in Outrage started out in 1983 and were a part of the first wave of black metal. On April 25th, the band's 7th full-length "We the Dead" will be released via Metal on Metal Records.

The upcoming album brings mostly new songs but also features 3 re-recorded tracks from the band's early days ("Death from Behind" from the 1st demo from 1985, "Delos" from the 2nd demo from 1985, and "Spherical" from the 4th demo from 1987).

A promo clip for the album can be seen below. You can also stream three tracks off the album and find pre-order info at this location. The cover art was created by the Metal On Metal label owner Jowita Kaminska-Peruzzi and the track listing is as follows:

1. 11:59 - Eye for an Eye
2. Kill Snow White
3. The Biggest Wrench
4. Be That as It May
5. The Elemental War
6. Death from Behind
7. The Iron Door
8. Sepia Eyes / Birth to the Flame
9. Chastiser
10. Spherical
11. Delos
12. We the Dead (watch the video here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Outrage Releasing 'We The Dead' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.