"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Embrace Of Disharmony Posts "Humananke" Album Trailer

On May 19th, My Kingdom Music will release the debut album from Embrace Of Disharmony, titled "Humananke." A preview trailer for the album can be heard below, and the "Humananke" track listing is as follows:

1. Shards of Apocalypse
2. Ab Nihilo
3. The Eternal Champion
4. Identity [w/ Rafael Bittencourt (Angra) - guitar solo]
5. The Edge of Nowhere [w/ Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land) - vocals; w/ Mike Lepond (Symphony X) - bass]
6. Dirge on a Soul Staring at the Stars
7. By the Hands of the Moirai [w/ Gabriele Caselli (Eldritch) - synth solo]
8. Void
9. A Descent into the Maelström

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Embrace Of Disharmony Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.