"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Monuments To Release New Album "The Amanuensis"

The new album by U.K. tech metal outfit Monuments will be entitled "The Amanuensis" and drops on June 23rd in Europe and July 8th in North America via Century Media Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. I, The Creator
2. Origin Of Escape
3. Atlas
4. Horcrux
5. Garden Of Sankhara
6. The Alchemist
7. Quasimodo
8. Saga City
9. Jinn
10. I, The Destroyer
11. Samsara

 photo monum_zps3efd479b.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monuments To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.