"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desecration Announces New Album "Cemetery Sickness"

The U.K. death metal veterans in Desecration have today revealed details for their forthcoming new album, titled "Cemetery Sickness," which will be released on June 26th via Metal Age Productions.

Comments vocalist/guitarist Ollie Jones: “There is no particular theme to this album but several of the songs are set in the graveyard. We've tried to hit the gore and perversion extremities that we’ve touched on from the start of the bands career but now we are playing better than ever. We've gone for a natural drum sound and generally keeping it old school as that's what we are fans of.”

"Cemetery Sickness" was recorded at Sonic Forge Studio in Cardiff, Wales and was produced by Joe Thompson. The track listing is:

1. Cemetery Sickness
2. Coffin Smasher
3. I, Cadaver
4. Recipes of Horror
5. Rotten Brain Extraction
6. Cunt Full of Maggots
7. Cabletie Castrator
8. Mortuary Debauchery
9. Tactile Necrophile
10. Cut Up & Fed To The Dog
11. Grave Secrets

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desecration Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.