"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Freiheit" Album Trailer Posted By Dornenreich

Austrian symphonic black/folk metal act Dornenreich posted a preview clip for the upcoming new release "Freiheit." The album is set for a May 2nd release date through Prophecy Productions and is the eighth full length studio release from the band.

The track list for "Freiheit" is:

1. Im ersten aller Spiele
2. Von Kraft und Wunsch und jungen Federn
3. Des Meeres Atmen
4. Das Licht vertraut der Nacht
5. Aus Mut gewirkt
6. Im Fluß die Flammen
7. Traumestraum
8. Blume der Stille

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dornenreich Posts 'Freiheit' Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.