"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip Of New Album "Awake The Riot" Posted By Dust Bolt

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

German thrashers Dust Bolt posted a preview clip of the upcoming new release "Awake the Riot." The interactive preview features snippets from the entire album, which is set for release via Napalm Records on the following release schedule:

May 30th: GSA, FIN, BeNeLux
June 2nd: UK & Rest of Europe
June 4th: ESP/SWE/NOR
June 10th: USA/CAN

The track list for the album is:

1. Living Hell
2. Soul Erazor
3. Beneath the Earth (see lyric video)
4. You Lost Sight
5. Agent Thrash
6. Living a Lie
7. Awake the Riot - The Final War
8. Eternal Waste
9. Drowned in Blind Faith
10. Worlds Built to Deceive
11. The Monotonous - Distant Scream
12. Future Shock (Evil Dead Cover)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dust Bolt Posts Full Album Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.