"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dwellers Streaming New Track "Son Of Raven"

In preparation of the forthcoming new long player from Salt Lake City outfit Dwellers, The Obelisk is pleased to offer up teaser track "Son Of Raven." Give it a listen over at this location.

The broody tune comes by way of the band's "Pagan Fruit" full-length, which was recorded and engineered by Andy Patterson (SubRosa, Catholic Girls) at The Boars Nest, mixed by Eric Hoegemeyer (Luder) at Tree Laboratory in Brooklyn, and mastered by Chris Goosman (Sasquatch, Five Horse Johnson, Lo-Pan) at Baseline Audio Labs in Ann Arbor, Michigan,

"Pagan Fruit" will be available for consumption via Small Stone on May 6th, 2014. The track listing is:

1. Creature Comfort
2. Totem Crawler
3. Return To The Sky
4. Rare Eagle
5. Son Of Raven
6. Devoured By Lions
7. Spirit Of The Staircase
8. Waiting On Winter
9. Call Of The Hallowed Horn

 photo dwell_zps71224e90.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dwellers Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.