"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Process Pain Posts "Outcast Of Society" Music Video

Process Pain has released a video clip for the title track to "Outcast of Society" (available below), and the band comments:

"What happens when the tour bus breaks down on the road? You shoot a music video! But what are Jedi's doing on the video and where does the homeless man disappear? All this becomes clear (maybe) from our new music video for the song 'Outcast of Society.'"

Process Pain's debut album "Outcast of Society" will be released May 9th, 2014 via Inverse Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Life Beyond Reasons
02. Outcast Of Society
03. Words Of Respect
04. Selfconfidence
05. Steal The Grail
06. Walls Of Liars
07. Silence
08. Moment
09. N.O.I.S
10. Final Escape

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Process Pain Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.