"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Baldur Releases "Gates Of Thorbardin" Music Video

Chilean band Baldur has released a music video for the track "Gates Of Thorbardin," which comes off the upcoming new album "Blood & Thunder."

The video was directed by Carlos Toro of Abyscmo Producciones and it tells the story of Enano Chane Canto-rodado and all his work to save a town from a massacre. Check it out below.

The album "Blood & Thunder" was recorded by Ignacio Lucares at L-Mental Studios in Rancagua, Chile, in December. The album contains 11 songs total, including a previously unreleased track, recorded at Ricardo Rosson's studio in 2012, as bonus. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Blood and Thunder
2. At the Gates of Valhalla
3. Thor
4. Faris’s Journe
5. Unholy Ritual
6. Winter Wind
7. Valkyries
8. Beyond the River
9. Espers Crying
10. The Gates of Thorbardin
11. Bonus track

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Baldur Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.