"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Legions Of The Brave" Detailed By Ninth Circle

Los Angeles power rockers revealed details on the upcoming new release "Legions of the Brave." The album is set for release on May 30th via Pure Rock Records (a division of Pure Steel Records). Over the band's 20 year history, they have self-released two albums to date: "Ninth Circle" (2000) and "The Power Of One" (2008).

The third album "Legions Of The Brave" combines symphonic Heavy/Power Metal and melodic Hard Rock with a great technical guitar work. A spherical keyboard meets pushing double basses, while some guitar solos (“All or Nothing” for example) reveals a closeness to the sensitive feelings of a Ritchie Blackmore (represented with a strong cover of "Stormbringer” ...). Catchy riffs are also present on the album, as well as AOR influenced parts.

The track list for the album is:

1. Arcturus Rising Part 1
2. After The Rain (see music video)
3. All Or Nothing
4. Living On The Sun
5. The Quickening
6. Legions Of The Brave
7. Arcturus Rising Part 2
8. Grinding The Bastards Down
9. Going Home
10. In Evil We Trust
11. Stormbringer
12. The World Burns Away

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ninth Circle Details New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.