"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Pyramid Lake" Streaming From Castle

Castle is streaming the new track "Pyramid Lake" from the upcoming third album "Under Siege." The album is due out on May 19th via Prosthetic Records.

The track list for "Under Siege" is:

1. Distant Attack
2. Be My Ghost
3. A Killing Pace
4. Pyramid Lake
5. Powersigns
6. Labyrinth of Death
7. Temple of the Lost (see music video)
8. Evil Ways

Check out "Pyramid Lake" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Castle Streaming New Track 'Pyramid Lake'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.