"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Boys From Dead Soul Road" Streaming From Scamp

Danish groove metal act Scamp is streaming the new track "The Boys From Dead Soul Road." The song appears on the upcoming sophomore full length album "The Deadcalm," which is set for release on June 10th via Scarlet Records.

Scamp features ex-Mnemic vocalist Michael Bøgballe. The track list for "The Deadcalm" is:

1. The Broken 20/20
2. The Boys From Dead Soul Road
3. Existence Status Zero
4. Adrian
5. Organism
6. Silent Inferno
7. Edge of Devastation
8. No Surrender
9. The Longing
10. Emotional Psycho Release
11. Deadhead
12. The Deadcalm

Check out "The Boys From Dead Soul Road" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scamp Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.