"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coronatus Posts "Towards Horizon" Music Video

Coronatus has a brand new video clip for the song "Towards Horizon," which is taken off the band's current album "Recreatio Carminis."

Check out the new clip below, and you can pick up your own copy of the album through Massacre Records here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ouvertüre
2. Towards Horizon
3. In meinem Reich
4. The Monk
5. Schwester
6. Der Gesandte
7. Winterrosen
8. Elisa (Eleven Swans)
9. Sternenstaub
10. So tanzt!
11. Erhebt die Wogen!
12. Fernes Land (feat. Carmen)
13. Sie stehen am Weg (feat. Carmen)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coronatus Posts 'Towards Horizon' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.