"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Tongue Reveals "Born Hanged" Album Details

Black Tongue is due to release the "Born Hanged" album at the end of the month, and now the band has revealed the track listing and cover artwork (available below). Pre-orders are available over at this location.

1. Foreshadow
2. Waste
3. Blight
4. Purgatory
5. Coma ft. Matt Jones
6. Eclipse
7. Wasted [DELLUX Remix]

 photo btongue_zpsa6f8c0d7.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Tongue Reveals 'Born Hanged' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.