"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abandoned Elysium Posts New Album Teaser

Estonian outfit Abandoned Elysium will release a new album on May 1st, 2014 and today the band has uploaded a teaser trailer. Check it out below, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. The Rubik's Cube
2. Cage
3. Restless
4. Broken Ropes, Lost Endings
5. Choosing The Right Path (ft. Tanel Laidna)
6. Prophet
7. Odyssey
8. Blindness Revealing Sickness
9. Exodus
10. Dark Hallways, Open Skies
11. False Eden
12. Sleeping At The Gates Of Heavens Hell
13. The Journalist
14. Sympathy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abandoned Elysium Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.