"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warthrone Releasing "Venomassacre" Album

Warthrone, Virginia's extreme black/death metal entity formed by Erik Sayenga (ex-Dying Fetus, Witch-hunt) Richard Johnson (ex-Witch hunt, Sanguinary and Laceration) and Kristel (ex-Witch-hunt) has inked a licensing deal for the brand new album "Venomassacre" through Lost Apparitions Records (Luray, Virginia).

This special re-release will include a crushing remastered version of the 2005 debut EP "Ghoststorm Eulogy" as bonus tracks and is tentatively scheduled for release late May/early June 2014.

You can also hear the band's music over at the official Warthrone website here. The "Venomassacre" track listing is:

1. Violation of the Ethereal Realm
2. Human Hellebore
3. Creation Illusion
4. Venomassacre
5. Self-Induced Reckoning
6. Spirit Injection
7. Infinite Acromatic Iconoclast
8. Fate of the Spineless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Warthrone Releasing 'Venomassacre'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. billy kotes writes:

excellent band can not wait for this!!

# Apr 21, 2014 @ 10:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.