"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sleeper Effect Streaming New EP "Hero Clone"

Sleeper Effect’s “Hero Clone” EP is out now via The Orchard/WormHoleDeath, and today you can stream all the tracks online.

Listen to the songs below, or over at the Sleeper Effect Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fortress 03:58
2. Bullets 03:09
3. A City Burns 03:04
4. Hero Clone 04:27
5. Clown 04:31
6. Led Astray (Live) 05:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleeper Effect Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.