"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infernal Curse Streaming New Song "Waters Of Phlegethon"

Today, the black/death barbarians in Infernal Curse premiere the new track "Waters of Phlegethon" via CVLTNation.com. Give it a listen below.

The track hails from Infernal Curse's forthcoming "The End Upon Us" 12" MLP, set for international release on May 16th via Iron Bonehead Productions. The label comments:

"Across four swift slices of barbaric bestiality, this Argentinean black/death power-trio paints a vivid portrait of a future most fatal. Explosions of subharmonic riff, drums driven with animalistic abandon, sepulchral voices plumbing the depths of the abyss, and chaotic leads divebombing into and out of the metaphysical carnage: here, Infernal Curse up-ratchet all the aspects that made their Awakening of the Damned debut so deadly, rendering The End Upon Us a study in deeply occult savagery."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The End Upon Us
2. Lascivious Malevolence
3. Waters of Phlegethon
4. La diosa del averno (Hadez cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infernal Curse Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.