"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meadows End Posts New Album "The Sufferwell" Trailer

Photo of Meadows End

Band Photo: Meadows End (?)

Meadows End will drop new album "The Sufferwell" on June 13th, 2014 and pre-orders are now available at this location. A teaser trailer can be found below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Kings of Greed
2. Trench of Souls
3. Ur Askan
4. Devilspeed Loathekill
5. Reap
6. Under a Canopy of Stars
7. Hung in Gallows By Dawn
8. This Coming Nightfall
9. Funeral of a Porcelain Doll
10. Masses Flee
11. Insurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Meadows End Posts 'The Sufferwell' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.