"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thunder Tribe Releases Music Video For "War Chant" Title Track

Thunder Tribe has a new music video out now for the title track to "War Chant," which was released last October. Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. More Wicked Than Not
2. Part of the Black (watch the video here)
3. Say Goodbye
4. The Light
5. War Chant
6. Believe
7. Watching It Burn
8. Above the Blue
9. Echoes of a New Day
10. Fly
11. It's a Lie

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thunder Tribe Releases 'War Chant' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.