"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vallenfyre Streaming New Song "Odious Bliss"

After streaming the track "Scabs" online, Vallenfyre is now ready to unleash another track from upcoming album "Splinters." You can hear this second single, "Odious Bliss," below thanks to No Clean Singing.

"Splinters" is due out May 12th in Europe and May 13th in North America via Century Media Records. Greg Mackintosh (vocals/lead guitars) comments on the newly released track:

"'Odious Bliss' is basically a song about self-medicating-- whether it is morphine for the terminally ill, or pills and drink for mental and physical afflictions. How it makes everything feel better, but at what cost? Musically, it is steeped in ancient Frost, but with a good coating of Vallenfyre filth."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Scabs
2. Bereft
3. Instinct Slaughter
4. Odious Bliss
5. Savages Arise
6. Aghast
7. The Wolves Of Sin
8. Cattle
9. Dragged To Gehenna
10. Thirst For Extinction
11. Splinters

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vallenfyre Streaming New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.