"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Archspire Posts Full "The Lucid Collective" Album Online

Technical death metal force Archspire is currently streaming forthcoming new album, "The Lucid Collective," in its entirety. Give it a listen at Stereokiller.com here.

"The Lucid Collective" will be released on April 29th in North America (April 25th worldwide). Pre-orders are available here.

"The Lucid Collective" was recorded at Rain City Recorders, in Vancouver, B.C. and was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Stuart McKillop with additional engineering by Curtis Buckoll and Mark Mckitrick. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
2. Scream Feeding
3. The Plague of AM
4. Fathom Infinite Depth
5. Join Us Beyond
6. Seven Crowns and the Oblivion Chain
7. Kairos Chamber
8. Spontaneous Generation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Archspire Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.