"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dust Bolt Posts "Beneath The Earth" Lyric Video

Photo of Dust Bolt

Band Photo: Dust Bolt (?)

German thrash outfit Dust Bolt will release new album "Awake the Riot" on June 2nd in the U.K. and June 10th in North America via Napalm Records.

The band has now released a brand new lyric video for the track "Beneath the Earth," which can be seen below courtesy of Metal Insider.

Andrei Bouzikov, who is responsible for album covers from bands such as Skeletonwitch and Municipal Waste, created the artwork for "Awake the Riot." The album will be released as a standard CD edition, limited 2LP gatefold, and digital format. The track listing is as follows:

1. Living Hell
2. Soul Erazor
3. Beneath the Earth
4. You Lost Sight
5. Agent Thrash
6. Living a Lie
7. Awake the Riot - The Final War
8. Eternal Waste
9. Drowned in Blind Faith
10. Worlds Built to Deceive
11. The Monotonous - Distant scream
12. Future Shock (Evil Dead Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dust Bolt Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.