"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lyric Video "Taking Back Tomorrow" Posted By Sebastian Bach

Former Skid Row vocalist Sebastian Bach posted a lyric video for the new track "Taking Back Tomorrow." The track is from new studio album "Give'em Hell," which is set for release on April 22nd via Frontiers Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Hell Inside My Head
2. Harmony
3. All My Friends Are Dead
4. Temptation (see music video)
5. Push Away
6. Dominator
7. Had Enough
8. Gun To A Knife Fight
9. Rock N Roll Is A Vicious Game
10. Taking Back Tomorrow
11. Disengaged
12. Forget You

Check out "Taking Back Tomorrow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sebastian Bach Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.