"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nex Locus Releases New Album "Devolution"

Nex Locus is the one-man project from Jukka Mursu, based out of Kuusamo, Finland. His debut album "Devolution" is out now, and can be heard below. You can pick up a digital copy of the album at Bandcamp, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Saturnian Signs 04:36
2. Fractals 03:22
3. Timelessness 04:07
4. Morning Star 04:40
5. Low Astral 02:39
6. Eye Upon The Cross 04:22
7. Paradigm Shift 03:21
8. War In The Heaven 03:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nex Locus Releases 'Devolution' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.