"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reciprocal Signs To Lacerated Enemy Records To Release "New Order Of Ages"

Lacerated Enemy Records has expanded its roster with the recruitment of U.S. technical death metal outfit Reciprocal. The label comments:

"Merging influences from all over, traversing old and new schools, Reciprocal sounds like a hybrid of the best material from Necrophagist, Decrepit Birth, Psycroptic or even Death focusing on pushing the envelope yet retaining a semblance of nondetachable catchiness. The ambitious band will have its latest album promoted worldwide through Lacerated Enemy Records."

The new album is coming out on June 6th, 2014 and was recorded with engineer Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, California. Artwork for "New Order of the Ages" was handled by Jon Zig, and the track listing is as follows:

01. New American Century
02. Esoteric Agenda
03. Profit Before Protocol
04. Guilty Until Proven Innocent
05. Illuminati
06. New Order Of The Ages
07. Saintan
08. Mystery, Babylon The Great, Mother Of All Harlots And Abominations Of The Earth
09. Tyrannicide
10. Oblivion
11. RIP (Memento Mori)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reciprocal Signs Record Deal, Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.