"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New EP "For The Kingdom" Announced By Unisonic

Germany's Unisonic, the band featuring ex-Helloween members Michael Kiske (vocals) and Kai Hansen (guitars), announced the release of the new EP "For The Kingdom." The EP will be issued via earMusic on May 12, 2014 on the following formats: CD, strictly limited 12" vinyl and digital download.

The artwork (shown below) was created by graphic artist Martin Hausler (who has previously worked with Unisonic on the band's debut album). It constitutes only a very small excerpt of the futuristic album artwork.

"For the Kingdom" was produced by bassist Dennis Ward and contains the fast album track "For The Kingdom," the exclusive song "You Come Undone" (only available on this release) plus four previously unreleased live songs: "Unisonic," "Never Too Late," "Star Rider" and "Souls Alive," which were all recorded at the Masters of Rock Festival 2012 in Czech Republic.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unsonic Announces New EP 'For The Kingdom'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.