"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destroyers Of All Posts "Astral Projection" Playthrough Video

Portugal metal outfit Destroyers Of All has a new guitar / bass playthrough video for "Astral Projection," taken off the "Into The Fire" EP.

Check out the playthrough clip below, and you can also stream the entire "Into The Fire" release over at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Beginning of the End (Intro) 01:00
2. Soul Retrieval 06:09
3. Into the Fire 03:46
4. M4 06:53
5. Astral Projection 05:38
6. Nothing Left 01:33

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destroyers Of All Posts Playthrough Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.