"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vintersorg Reveals "Naturbål" Album Artwork

Following the 2012 release "Orkan" (reviewed here), today Vintersorg has announced a new album release on the horizon titled "Naturbål."

The album is due out June 27th, 2014 and you can pre-order it now at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ur aska och sot
2. Överallt och ingenstans
3. En blixt från klar himmel
4. Lågornas rov
5. Rymdens brinnande öar
6. Natten visste vad skymningen såg
7. Elddraken
8. Urdarmåne
9. Själ i flamma

 photo vintersorg_zps5ccfdbde.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vintersorg Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.