"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell Streaming "Check 'Em Before You Wreck 'Em"

Admiral Sir Cloudsely Shovell's new album "Check 'em Before You Wreck 'em" will be released tomorrow in North America via Rise Above Records.

Today the full release can be heard online in its entirety. Check out the album below, courtesy of Metal Injection. The track listing is as follows:

1. Do It Now
2. 2 Tonne F*ckboot
3. Captain Merryweather
4. Running From Home
5. Happiness Begins
6. Shaker Your Head
7. Don't Hear It ... Fear It!
8. Bulletproof
9. The Thicker The Better
10. Late Night Mornings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.