"some music was meant to stay underground..."

T.O.M.B. Streaming Full "Pennhurst / Xesse" Album

On April 15th, Crucial Blast Records will deploy the "Pennhurst / Xesse" CD, encapsulating two entire obscure recordings from black/occult/industrial collective, Total Occultic Mechanical Blasphemy, a.k.a. T.O.M.B.

You can now stream the entire release, and read an interview from the band, at CvltNation.com here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Primevil Sorcery
2. Maz Ov Tha Damd
3. Goetic Xaos
4. Audi Alteram Partem
5. Penn Hurst
6. Xesse
7. Silence Is Suffering
8. Within The Circle Of Bones
9. The Inhuman Condition
10. Luciferian Homage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "T.O.M.B. Streaming 'Pennhurst / Xesse' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.