"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sleepless Streaming "Exterminate/Existence" EP

Hungarian outfit Sleepless is now streaming the full "Exterminate?/?Existence" release, which was mixed and mastered at No Silence Sound Studio. Give it a listen below, or pick up a digital copy via Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Escapist 02:58
2. Sentiments 03:26
3. Oathbreaker 03:32
4. A World Without an End 04:05
5. Swansong (feat. Zoltan Bolcsfoldi) 06:49

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleepless Streaming 'Exterminate/Existence'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.