"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Inferis Offering Discography For Free Download

Chilean outfit Inferis has announced that the band's full discography is now available for free download at the DigMetalWorld Bandcamp page. These albums are now available:

- “Between Heaven and Hell” (10 years edition 2004-214)
- “We Fight¡” (EP 2007)
- “When Men Collide” (LP 2010)
- “Lead the Chain” (EP 2012)

The band is also currently recording a new album with Chilean Producer Ignacio Figueroa (Naioth, All Angels Massacre) in Viña del Mar, Chile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inferis Offering Discography For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.