"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Killgasm Streaming New Song "Revenge Of The Panzergoat"

Today, American black/grind cult Killgasm premiere the new track "Revenge of the Panzergoat." The song is available below, thanks to NoCleanSinging.com.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming "A Stab in the Heart of Christ," set for release on May 27th via Moribund Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Black Grinding Terror (1:42)
2. Revenge of the Panzergoat (2:28)
3. Planet Earth Mass Grave (4:20)
4. The Smell of Stolen Innocence (4:07)
5. Cold, Dead and Spread (3:13)
6. High on Church Fumes (1:37)
7. A Stab in the Heart of Christ (6:11)
8. Fisting Your Faith (5:27)
9. Miserable Existence (4:16)
10. Humanity in Ashes (5:36)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killgasm Streaming 'Revenge Of The Panzergoat'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.