"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombs Releases "Savage Gold" Album Teaser

Brooklyn, New York outfit Tombs is set to release new album "Savage Gold" on June 10th (North America), June 9th (UK/World), and June 6th (Germany/Benelux/Finland).

Tattooist Thomas Hooper, who is responsible for the band's previous album covers. created the new artwork. A trailer has also been posted featuring the first samples of music from "Savage Gold." Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Thanatos
2. Portraits
3. Seance
4. Echoes
5. Deathtripper
6. Edge of Darkness
7. Ashes
8. Legacy
9. Severed Lives
10. Spira

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tombs Releases New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.