"some music was meant to stay underground..."

So Delan Posts Full New Album "The Fall" Online

Se Delan - the duo made up of multi-instrumentalist leader of Crippled Black Phoenix, Justin Greaves, and Swedish singer, Belinda Kordic (Killing Mood) - has teamed up with CMJ to stream the band's debut album, "The Fall," before it hits stores next week. Check it out below.

"The Fall" is due out April 15th in North America on Kscope and can be pre-ordered now on iTunes. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Chasing Changes
3. Beneath the Sea
4. Little One
5. Today
6. Tonight
7. The Hunt
8. Dirge
9. On My Way
10. Lost Never Found

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "So Delan Posts Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.