"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanhelga Streaming New Song "Vansinnesvardag"

Today the Swedish black metallers in Vanhelga premiere the new track "Vansinnesvardag." Blast the track below, thanks to Eternal-Terror.com.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming third album, "Längtan," set for international release on April 28th via Art Of Propoganda. The track listing is as follows:

1. Svartsint ömhet
2. Där evigheten inväntar mig (watch the video clip here)
3. Evig förändring
4. Med mina andetag
5. Joyless
6. Låt snön falla
7. Kärleksförklaring
8. Vansinnesvardag
9. Narkotisk uppgivenhet
10. Eternal night
11. Förbarma
12. Exploderande känslostorm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanhelga Streaming 'Vansinnesvardag'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.