"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Patria Posts "Individualism" Album Teaser

Patria's upcoming album "Individualism" is due out via Indie Recordings on April 21st. Today the band has released a teaser trailer, which is available below.

You can also pre-order your copy of the release over here. The track listing is as follows:

01. Individualism
02. Blood Storm Prophecy (streaming here)
03. Uncrowned God of Light
04. Outrage
05. Orphan of Emptiness (watch the lyric video here)
06. Far Beyond the Scorn
07. Catharsis
08. Epiphany
09. Your Rotten Heart Dies Now
10. God's Entombment
11. Requiem for the Ego

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Patria Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.