"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avatar Posts New Song "Bloody Angel" Online

Photo of Avatar

Band Photo: Avatar (?)

Sweden's Avatar has debuted a track titled "Bloody Angel" off forthcoming LP "Hail the Apocalypse," which is due out on May 13th. Check out the song below.

"Bloody Angel is about shame and guilt," says front man Johannes Eckerström. "You look around and watch all the suffering and while you search for someone or something to blame, you end up in front of a mirror. Everything you touch, you break. Everyone you try to save you hurt and push further away."

The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Hail The Apocalypse
2. What I Don't Know
3. Death Of Sound
4. Vultures Fly
5. Bloody Angel
6. Murderer
7. Tsar Bomba
8. Puppet Show
9. Get In Line
10. Something In the Way
11. Tower

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avatar Posts 'Bloody Angel' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.