"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skelethal Posts New Song "Death Returns" From Upcoming Album

Today, French death metal cult Skelethal premieres the new track "Death Returns." Give it a listen below, thanks to Terrorizer.com.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming debut MLP, "Deathmanicvs Revelation," set for international release on April 21st via Iron Bonehead Productions. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Macabre Oblivion
3. Putrefaction
4. Deathmanicus Revelations
5. Curse Of The Neverending
6. Death Returns
7. A Violation Of Something Sacred

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skelethal Posts 'Death Returns' Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.