"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enthroned Streaming New Track "Lamp Of Invisible Lights"

Belgian black metal band Enthroned has released another track from the "Sovereigns" album. Check out "Lamp Of Invisible Lights" below, courtesy of VS-Webzine.

"Sovereigns" is scheduled for an April 15th worldwide release on Agonia Records, and it follows previous release "Obsidium" (2012). The new album was recorded and mixed in Enthroned's own studio, Blackout Multimedia. The track listing is as follows:

1. Anteloquium
2. Sine Qua Non
3. Of Feathers and Flames (streaming here)
4. Lamp of Invisible Lights
5. Of Shrines and Sovereigns (available here)
6. The Edge of Agony (check it out at this location)
7. Divine Coagulation
8. Baal al-Maut
9. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enthroned Streaming 'Lamp Of Invisible Lights'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.