"some music was meant to stay underground..."

StarOfAsh Releases Digital Album "Ghouleh"

Mnemosyne Productions is proud to present the fourth album from StarOfAsh, titled “Ghouleh.” This completes Heidi S. Tveitan's 2013 project, where she wrote, recorded and released one song for each month of the year.

The album contains all twelve songs, plus a bonus track. You can pick up your copy digitally at Amazon.com or via iTunes. The track listing is as follows:

1. Silva Magna
2. Walk With Me
3. The Sleepwalker
4. Storm Clouds
5. The Awakening
6. Meteors in June
7. Shimmer
8. Draum
9. Summer Goes Autumn
10. Ghouleh
11. Translucent
12. Isøde
13. Storm Clouds II

Heidi was also covered in our celebration of women in metal in honor of International Women's Day.

 photo starofash_zps8dab755b.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "StarOfAsh Releases Digital Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.