"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mind To Release New Album "Save Yourself From Hell"

Poland's Selfmadegod Records is proud to announce the upcoming third full-length release from German crust punk brigade, Mind. The label comments:

"Mind was formed in Berlin back in 1995 by Dzuma (ex-Toxic Bonkers, ex-Homomilitia, and recently the vocalist for Extreme Noise Terror) and Arek (Ebola). Over the years, the band has produced a variety of releases through underground and DIY labels, including the 1997 Inner Weakness 10", the New Homes For The Rich 5" EP, 2001's ...Your Own Business LP and split 7" releases with Distress and Inward.

"After over a decade of silence from Mind, the now multinational Polish/German duo returns, stronger than ever, with the crushing sounds of their third album, Save Yourself From Hell. With eight enraged new furious punk crust tracks in the vein of Doom, Extreme Noise Terror, Disrupt and early Toxic Bonkers, Save Yourself From Hell is a killer, modern take on a classic and influential genre. The album also includes iconic guest appearances by UK crust/grind vocalists Dean Jones of Extreme Noise Terror and Denis Boardman of Doom."

The "Save Yourself From Hell" album will see North American release through Selfmadegod on April 29th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Don't Do It (featuring Dean Jones of E.N.T.)
2. Burn And Destroy
3. Lost
4. Living Just To Die
5. Inferno
6. Suffer
7. Human
8. Bread To Breathe
9. Burn And Destroy (featuring Denis/Doom)

 photo mind_zps48a1c720.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mind To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.