"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devil You Know Posts "A New Beginning" Track

Devil You Know - the creative union of Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage), Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish), and John Sankey (Devolved) - has made available the second single, "A New Beginning," taken from the band's upcoming album "The Beauty Of Destruction."

Give it a listen below, thanks to Metal Sucks. "The Beauty of Destruction" will be made available on both physical and digital formats on April 25th (Europe) and April 29th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The track listing is as follows:

1. A New Beginning
2. My Own
3. Embracing The Torture
4. For The Dead And Broken
5. Seven Years Alone
6. It's Over
7. A Mind Insane
8. Crawl From The Dark
9. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Devil You Know Posts New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianSD's avatar


1. BrianSD writes:

Can't wait for this to come out

# Apr 8, 2014 @ 6:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.