"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cormorant Streaming Full "Earth Diver" Album

Cormorant's third LP "Earth Diver" officially drops today, and now you can also hear the full release online. Give "Earth Diver" a listen below, courtesy of MetalSucks.net. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Eris
2. Daughter of Void
3. Sold as a Crow
4. Waking Sleep
5. The Pythia
6. Broken Circle
7. Mark the Trail
8. A Sovereign Act

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cormorant Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.