"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Mayhem Posts New Song From "Esoteric Warfare" Album

Legendary Norwegian black metal outfit Myahem has premiered a second track taken from forthcoming new album, "Esoteric Warfare." The new track, titled "VI.Sec." is streaming below, courtesy of Lambgoat.com.

Mayhem will see the release of "Esoteric Warfare" on May 27th in North America (May 23rd worldwide). The album will be available on CD, limited edition box set, and various LP formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Watchers
2. PsyWar (available for streaming here)
3. Trinity
4. Pandaemon
6. VI.Sec.
7. Throne Of Time
8. Corpse Of Care
9. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntelia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mayhem Posts New Track 'VI.Sec'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.