"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crowbar Streaming New Song "Walk With Knowledge Wisely"

Photo of Crowbar

Band Photo: Crowbar (?)

Crowbar will release an all new full-length album entitled "Symmetry in Black" on May 27th, 2014. The album will be released in Europe on May 26th via Century Media Records.

Pre-orders are available at iTunes here and today the dark riff lords have dropped a new track titled "Walk With Knowledge Wisely."

Give the song a listen below, and front man Kirk Windstein comments: "'Walk With Knowledge Wisely' is the perfect opener for 'Symmetry In Black.' It has every element of the Crowbar sound and is like an anvil to the face. It's Crowbar at its finest."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Walk With Knowledge Wisely
2. Symmetry In White
3. The Taste Of Dying
4. Reflection Of Deceit
5. Ageless Decay
6. Amaranthine
7. The Foreboding
8. Shaman Of Belief
9. Teach The Blind To See
10. A Wealth Of Empathy
11. Symbolic Suicide
12. The Piety Of Self-Loathing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Crowbar Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Greyback writes:

Killer! Kirk always brings the noise f**kin proper!

# Apr 8, 2014 @ 12:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.