"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New Album "The Aftermath" Posted By Nightmare

French power metal act Nightmare released the first trailer for the upcoming new release "The Aftermath." The album is set for release on May 23rd (EU) and June 10th (USA) via AFM Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Aftermath
2. Bringers of a No Man's Land
3. Forbidden Tribe
4. Necromancer
5. Invoking Demons
6. I Am Immortal
7. Digital D.N.A
8. Ghost in the Mirror
9. The Bridge Is Burning
10. Mission for God
11. Alone in the Distance

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightmare Posts 'The Aftermath' Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.