"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impaled Nazarene Releases "Vigorous And Liberating Death" Lyric Video

Impaled Nazarene has released a lyric video for the title track off new album "‘Vigorous and Liberating Death." Check it out below.

The band's 12th studio album "Vigorous And Liberating Death" is due out April 14th via Osmose Productions. The track listing is as follows:

1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
4. Vigorous And Liberating Death
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vestal Virgins
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A.S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impaled Nazarene Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.