"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ektomorf Releases "You Can't Control Me" Music Video

Ektomorf has released a new music video, available below, and the band also comments:

"Ladies and gentlemen, we give you - 'You Can't Control Me' - taken from the new album 'Retribution.' This is our second video to debut in 2014, ENJOY it, SHARE it on Facebook and SHARE it with your sound-system!!! Let the whole neighbourhood know that Ektomorf is oooooon!"

The "Retribution" album's track listing is as follows:

01. You Can’t Control Me
02. Ten Plagues
03. Face Your Fear
04. Escape
05. Who The Fuck Are You
06. Numb And Sick
07. Lost And Destroyed
08. Souls Of Fire
09. I Hate You
10. Watch Me
11. Mass Ignorance
12. Save Me
13. Whisper
14. Collapsed Bridge

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ektomorf Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.